The G11 Awards

6 Sep

Like most industries, once a year the Glass and Glazing industry
recognizes a number of companies for its outstanding performance during the
year. This year’s awards are aptly named the “G11 awards”.

G11 Awards logo

G11 Awards

The G11 awards are independently judged and give public
recognition to outstanding products, services, development and innovation from
all sectors of the industry. The culminating event this year is a gala dinner,
held in the grand ballroom in the prestigious Hilton Park lane.

If you are a consumer, these awards offer a chance to spot those
companies that stand out within the industry. We will let you know the winners
once they are announced.

FENSA is one of the main sponsors for the event. Every year sees many
FENSA Registered Businesses win awards. Click here to see what happened last

There are 12 categories for awards. If you work in industry, and
wish to enter your products, services or innovative designs / ideas, into the
G11 awards, then you can do so via the website.

Note that entry is completely free.

Good luck

if you plan on entering the awards! Entries deadline is the 9th September


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: